One Answer

  1. In Judaism, the Tanakh prohibits pork, the attitude to alcohol is better to abstain. Wine can only be drunk kosher, it must be prepared in a certain way, and there are no restrictions on distillates and distillates. In Christianity, the Old Testament has similar restrictions, but the New Testament removes these restrictions and allows these foods to be consumed.

Leave a Reply