2 Answers

  1. Just sell, there are a lot of sites, it's better to get some profit from this than just delete or give it to someone. Although you can also sell it to the same friends.

  2. Usually, in addition to “delete” or “give away”, there is another option: “sell”. If this option is possible, then, of course, you need to choose it. However, if the option to sell is unrealistic, then, of course, give it away. There's nothing to think about here.

Leave a Reply